Kontakta oss

E-post: fistulasjukhuset@gmail.com

Ordförande, kassör och sekreterare

Ordförande: Ewa Thalén Finné
E-post: ewa.thalen.finne@riksdagen.se
Telefon: 08-786 45 56 (a), 070-319 74 88 (m)

Sekreterare: Kerstin Edfeldt
E-post:
kerstin.edfeldt@gmail.com

Telefon: 08-686 09 29 (b), 070-719 69 79 (m)

Vice ordf: Anita Lilja-Stenholm
E-post:
anita.lilja-stenholm@telia.com

Telefon: 0223-30247  (b)  070-793 69 46 (m)

Kassör: Marianne Magnusson
E-post: marianne.magnusson@riksdagen.se
Telefon: 08-89 46 27 (b), 08-786 44 66 (a), 070-286 44 66 (m)

Kontakta organisationerna

Centerkvinnor
Adress: Box 2200, 103 15 Stockholm
Telefon: 08- 617 38 00
Webbadress: www.centerkvinnor.se

Ordinarie: Marianne Magnusson

E-post: marianne.magnusson@riksdagen.se
Telefon: 08-89 46 27 (b), 08-786 44 66 (a), 070-286 44 66 (m)

Suppleant: Cecilia Öhnfelt

E-post: cecilia.teaterochmusik@tele2.se

Telefon: 070-890 22 16(m)

Fredrika  Bremer  Förbundet
Adress: Box 24053, 103 15 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-783 20 15
Webbadress: www.fredrikabremer.se

Ordinarie: Anita Lilja-Stenholm
E-post: anita.lilja-stenholm@telia.com
Telefon:
0223-30247 (b) 070-793 69 46 (m)

Suppleant: Kristina Ståhl von Gaffron
E-post: kristina.sg@skarborg.se
Telefon: 070-962 83 05 (m)

Kd-Kvinnor
Webbadress: www.kvinnor.kristdemokraterna.se


Ordinarie:
Britt Westerlind

E-post: britt.westerlind@kristdemokraterna.se
Telefon: 070-956 48 67 (m)
Suppleant: Britt-Mari Brynielsson

E-post britt-mari.brynielsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Telefon: 070-539 10 70(m)

Liberala Kvinnor
Adress: Box 6508, 113 83 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-509 116 00
Webbadress: www.liberalakvinnor.se

Ordinarie: Helena Bargholtz
E-post: helena.bargholtz@hotmail.com
Telefon: 070-343 97 67 (m)

Suppleant: Anne-Lie Elfvén
E-post: Annelie.elfven@liberal.se
Telefon: 070-329 92 43 (m)

Miljöpartiet de Gröna
Adress: V. Stationsgatan10, 821 43 Bollnäs
Telefon: 070-39 45 472 (m)

Webbadress: www.mp.se

Ordinarie: Britt-Marie Rosenqvist
E-post: bmrosenq@telia.com

Telefon:  070-39 45 472 (m)

Suppleant: Bodil Ceballos
E-post: bodil.ceballos@riksdagen.se
Telefon: 08-786 67 37 (a) 070-573 33 80

Moderatkvinnorna
Adress: Box 1243, 111 82 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-737 41 78
Webbadress: www.moderatkvinnorna.se

Ordinarie: Ewa Thalen Finné
E-post: ewa.thalen.finne@riksdagen.se
Telefon: 08-786 45 56 (a), 070-319 74 88 (m)

Suppleant: Elisabeth Björnsdotter Rahm
E-post: elisabeth.bjornsdotter.rahm@riksdagen.se
Telefon: 08-786 61 86 (a), 070-818 29 43 (m)

Riksförbundet Hem och Samhälle
Adress: Alsnögatan 7, 116 41 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-612 28 20
E-post: info@hemochsamhalle.se

Webbadress: www.hemochsamhalle.se

Ordinarie: Kerstin Edfeldt
E-post: kerstin.edfeldt@gmail.com
Telefon: 08-686 09 29 (b), 070-719 69 79 (m)

Suppleant: Siw Warholm
E-post: siw.warholm@telia.com

Telefon: 0140-169 71(b), 070-397 15 19(m)

S-kvinnor
Adress: Box 704 58, 107 26 Stockholm
Telefon: 08-700 26 00
Webbadress: www.socialdemokraterna.se/s-kvinnor

Ordinarie: Kerstin Engle
E-post: kerstin.engle@riksdagen.se
Telefon: 08-786 41 16 (a)  070-285 83 67 (m)

Suppleant: Britta Rådström
E-post:
Telefon: 0910-339 58 (b)

Svenska Kvinnors Vänsterförbund
Adress: Pölgatan 5,  414 60 Göteborg
Telefon: 031-14 40 28
E-post: skvgoteborg@telia.com

Webbadress: www.vimanskor.se
Ordinarie: Ianthe Holmberg
E-post: ianthe.holmberg@telia.com
Tel. 031-96 00 78 (b) 070-282 90 80 (m)

Suppleant: Erni Friholt
E-post: ernifriholt@tele2.se
Telefon: 0304-512 15 (b), 073-907 27 17 (m)

Revisorer

Auktoriserade revisorer:

Ordinarie: Kristina Ahlstrand
E-post: kristina.ahlstrand@mazars.se
Telefon: 08-563 070 00
Suppleant: Lena Johnson
E-post: lena.johnson@se.gt.com
Telefon: 08-563 070 00

Lekmannarevisorer:
Ordinarie:
Monica Green E-post: monica.green@riksdagen.se
Telefon: 08-786 47 36 (a) 070-530 42 10 (m)

Suppleant: Lena Asplund
E-post: lena.asplund@riksdagen.se
Telefon: 08-789 47 93 (a) 070-240 55 02 (m)

Övrigt